The Dream of Life

Wake up sleepy heads.
The time is nigh,
to frolic and play,
like birds in the sky.

Wake up sleepy heads,
from this dream we all dream.
The illusions around us
are not what they seem…

4 responses to “The Dream of Life

  1. I am moved by this message, music and graphics. I feel blessed to have met you. Thanks for sharing this, Kaycie.

  2. kwilly, how nice of you to say! I am always so thankful when I receive comments from the heart. It is the reason I blog! Thank you for spreading joy to my heart and encouraging my passion for writing and sharing information!

Leave a Reply

