Have a Sip of Metaphysical Milkshake

One of my favorite comedian-prophets, Russell Brand, has a meeting of the minds with the oh-so-funny and sharp Rainn Wilson. I especially like the story Brand tells about the little girl. I hope you find this silly little series as uplifting and exciting as I do!

Cheers,

Kaycie

2 responses to “Have a Sip of Metaphysical Milkshake

  1. Kaycers,
    Very cool video. Kind of groundbreaking when dialogue filled with metaphysical stuff. “I can most not eat eggs” was a cool line. Soul Pancake / good post. Oh well, off to buy a couple of cakes!!! lol
    Thanks,
    Jerry

  2. Jerry, if you liked this one you’d probably enjoy Rainn’s interviews with Deepak Chopra! I love the entire concept of the channel. He gets his viewers thinking and sharing with one another. It’s a really great use of his fame in my opinion. 🙂
    Best,
    K
    PS I just had cake…yum…haha

Leave a Reply

