This is a Blog for Peace

I am committed to promoting peace and spreading love!

I believe it starts with finding peace in my self and when I fine inner peace it spreads to my external environment. Blogging for peace means I am reaching out to others, sharing my stories and insights, hoping that we can learn from one another.

https://i0.wp.com/cancerspot.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/peace-500jd051611.jpg

I am excited to be a part of a movement that promotes peace. I believe we can change the world one peaceful, balanced person at a time. We must first start with ourselves, but in the process we can still affect each other positively!

https://i0.wp.com/myincrediblewebsite.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/Dalai-Lama-on-Peace.jpg

Click here for instructions to add the Bloggers for Peace badge to your page!

peace-banner-bloggers4peace1

Namaste,

Kaycie

10 responses to “This is a Blog for Peace

    • I’m beginning to understand that more and more fully, David! It is incredible what you can learn when you see all of your reality as a reflection of yourself…

  1. hahaha, Erika, I don’t like imagining your mind being blown off! It’s quite a nice mind! you should hang on to it for a bit longer šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

