FREE Intuitive Tarot Reading by Joyful Lotus

https://i2.wp.com/www.biddytarot.com/admin/wp-content/uploads/temp-hier-300x263.jpg

I am a professional Tarot reader and Reiki practitioner.  My friend and I started a business called Joyful Lotus in order to share our intuitive and healing gifts with others.

I do Intuitive Tarot Readings. An Intuitive Tarot Reading is not the same as “fortune telling.” My talented business partner, Mina, designed this amazing information card to help our clients understand our services:

tarotpostcardback

Are you interested?

As a way to gain valuable feedback and practice I would like to offer a free Intuitive Tarot reading (either by email or in person) to three random participants who respond to this post and follow the instructions below.

Step 1: Visit the Joyful Lotus website and take a look around.

http://nebula.wsimg.com/2e790497e88f7fcdb10fcdd3cf40d6e5?AccessKeyId=7A270C6708B42AB32794&disposition=0

http://www.thejoyfullotus.com/

Step 2: Leave a comment below and answer these questions:

What do you enjoy most about the Joyful Lotus website? 

What did you feel was missing from our website?

Thank you for participating! The contest will be over on Friday Oct. 18. I will contact the winners within a few days of that date. Looking forward to your feedback!

Namaste,

Kay

20 responses to “FREE Intuitive Tarot Reading by Joyful Lotus

  1. Kaycie,
    Your site is pleasant and informative. As one who has no knowledge of reiki I was surprised that Dr. Oz recommended it. My guess is that there are parallels to the healings of Native American medicine people. Now we have shared thoughts over the last months and I believe you appreciate honest views. I would have been interested in a more in-depth summary of reiki on your site. Not a book, but what the practitioner is tapping into, a kind of nuts and bolts idea of what the potential customer is entering into.. For example of those accounts I have read about Native American medicine people, the men and women give credit to the Great Spirit for any healing which occurs. They describe the years of training it took to learn the medicine ways.
    My only other observation would be a summary of credentials-what it took to become a level 2 reiki practitioner- sort of a “diploma on the wall” in words. I don’t like to even come near to criticism of others and I hope and believe that you appreciate my honest view. I apologize if this comment is in any way ham-handed. Please feel free to edit this comment or delete it if you wish. I would not feel offended whatsoever and I am happy if this may have helped in any way.
    Best regards,
    Jerry

    • Hi Jerry, Nadine here. I am a Reiki 2 practitioner too and I like to think that when I am doing a Reiki session, I am able to tune into were the client most needs the non invasive healing of Reiki energy. I feel a heat transferred from my hands to the client and they often comment on how hot my hands got in certain parts of their body. I had to undergo an attunement during my training as a Reiki practitioner and the healing energy was passed on to me from my teacher. It is a universal “life force energy” that can aid in the healing process (but not cure) things like cancer. I also do it for pets like dogs and horses. It can even be done on plants !!! Everyone (and every living thing) has a certain life force energy and I would go as far as saying that when this energy is low, we feel not like ourselves.

      A treatment feels like a wonderful glowing radiance that flows through and around you. Reiki treats the whole person including body, emotions, mind and spirit creating many beneficial effects that include relaxation and feelings of peace, security and well being. I hope this helps.

  2. Hi Kaycie,
    I hope all is well. I enjoyed your website, it was easy to read and navigate. No fuss and no hard to read font or colors. I found it informative and it helped to have the Youtube video to show what the treatment looks like. I think that the About Reiki section was helpful in understanding what exactly it is and how it works. It’s really wonderful what you and Mina have done with bringing the Joyful Lotus to fruition and I wish you two the best of luck.
    I personally have not tried Reiki healing myself but it looks like something I would try. I was recently at an event where they had a healing room set up with Reiki practitioners, Tarot readers, massage therapists, medical intuitives, and other healers. It was a really special place where everyone was sharing their healing gifts.
    As for my suggestions, I would definitely include your sign up/updates subscription box on your homepage. Use a catchy phrase to help get people to subscribe to the email list. I know that it’s currently in your Contact section, which I think is fine to leave it there as well. Good to have it in both places. I would also include your social media widgets as well like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or whatever social media you use on your homepage. Lastly, you could also include what it takes to become a Reiki Level 2 Practitioner for those that don’t know. I hope my suggestions helped. Have a wonderful weekend!
    xo, Fancy

  3. I love your sight for many reasons and am overjoyed that the spiritual healing and your desire to raise awareness are available to our community. Thank you for sharing your rates, and a brief synopsis of what reiki is, and what Tarot reads do and do not afford to interested parties.

    As a developing writer, I am keenly interested in opening up to my creative nature, and as a human and mother of three, I know I need to better understand my body, and my constant battle is with negative energy. I have only learned the basics of meditation and am reading a book called “Evolutionary Enlightenment” sent to me by a dear friend.

    I’m adding a session with you, for reiki and Tarot to my Christmas wish list. 🙂

    I am also interested in yoga sessions, and wish there was more information on your website regarding times and fees.

    Best to you both on your journey. 🙂

  4. Joyful Lotus is a nice, clean, & easy to follow web-site. I like that you offer PayPal & like how the site is user friendly.
    To add – maybe more on what the levels of reiki represent. And – maybe a page of testimonials or client comments.

    Happy Sunday – Happy New Week 🙂

  5. I enjoyed the site in general! I And, I love the logo, too. I love how you took the time to explain everything in a simple way. The site is intuitive and easy to navigate. My comments: I think your picture in the About section, is kind of small and pixelated. You both are gorgeous and could show your beautiful selves in a better res picture. And, on the Reiki section there is a mistake on the 4th sentence in the answer for the benefits of Reiki. It says “…an wonderful option when conventional…” That is it for me. Congratulations and the best of luck on the business!!! ❤ ❤

  6. I am so thrilled by the excellent feedback so far! Thanks to everyone who has left a comment! I am looking forward to giving out three free readings to such wonderful, helpful people! ❤

  7. I am a nonbeliever who feels that random actions are more at the heart of the matter. Yet within the random actions there are certain times when there seems to be a course of action. If our brains are electronic, chemical and physical actions and produce wavelengths yet undiscovered then once in a while two people connect and read each other. Millions of frequencies like a radio with a billion stations but once in a while one station frequency is read or interpretive by a another receptive station. This occurs more frequently if they are related and share the same DNA. You may disagree but that is my take on the matter.

  8. Sorry I took me so long to choose the winners! I was on vacation and mistakenly believed I would have time for it while I was away! Thank you to everyone for you helpful comments! Check back to the website soon and see the changes we’ve made because of your excellent feedback! 🙂 ❤

    Here are the winners:
    Tonia Marie Houston
    Stacey Hagerstrom
    Erika

    Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

