Week of Halloween Tarot Reading

Happy (week of) Halloween everybody!

I have always loved Halloween. I love spooky stories and an excuse to watch a bunch of Tim Burton movies. I loved trick-or-treating as a kid and still enjoy handing out candy when I can. Mostly I love the costumes. We all wear masks everyday, whether we realize it or not, and at least on Halloween we are all honest about this truth. 🙂

I hope you enjoy this free reading from my new YouTube channel. I am using the Halloween Tarot by Kipling West. If you would like a personal reading with this deck I am offering a special event on my web page! Check it out!

Peace and Namaste,

Kay

Leave a Reply

