Can Reiki Save this Plant? Let’s Find Out!

My mother-in-law came to me this week and asked if I could use Reiki to try and revive her nine-year-old Ficus. I found her request to be wonderfully synchronistic as I had just been reading about using Reiki on plants! I am so excited to see what love, attention and Reiki can do for this poor plant! Let the healing begin!

#savetheplant Day 1

#savetheplant Day 1

Follow this journey on Twitter @joyfullotus

Feel free to try this project with a plant of your own! Just use the hashtag #savetheplant on your Twitter account and help me show the world how powerful Reiki and loving care can be! ❤

Namaste,

Kay

Leave a Reply

